IT CAME!!!!!!!

 After a full week and a day of waiting (which is quite good given the state of the protection racet known as the "Royal Mail") I got my Forge World stuff.
Well half of it. The other half is currently being cast. WOOO
More things for me to do in the warhammer world.
I need to admit I have a problem….
One thought on “IT CAME!!!!!!!

  1. Don\’t worry I will help you overcome ur addiction sam, what u need to do is put all ur warhammer stuff in a box and leave with a close trusted friend, such as. I don\’t know. Me 

    Like

Leave a Reply

