I have some bad news, and some worse news.

My first year at university is nearly at its end. I’m underwhelmed to be honest. I’m upset/angry that none of the engineering lot decided to tell me about the last night out they were all going on. I’m THAT much of a social retard apparently. Although to be honest its partly my fault. As I never stood up for my own time when I was with C I never went out. I practically wasn’t allowed. So after the first term of them asking and me always replying with “No, shes round and I have to entertain her” they gave up.
You can understand it really. But be-all-and-end-all is that I now have no mates. Wow…aren’t I amazing?
What a fantasic end to my first year of Uni. I feel like crap.
And the worse news is that Im not sure if we have the internet at home yet. SO THE BLOG MIGHT GO THE WAY OF THE DODO!!!
ONOES.Twibz

2 thoughts on “I have some bad news, and some worse news.

Leave a Reply

