The Plan

You know I mean business when I write a blog about it…

This year I aim to:

  • Actually get a hold on the ammount of 40k I have and feckin paint a load up
  • Get back into the piano properly, and perchance play in public again
  • MAN CAVE
  • Electronics
  • Gardening (Because I’m apparenly middle aged)
  • Chill out a fecking bit
  • Get on at work, or move on
  • Hike
  • Camp

And yes, I’m aware its the middle of April already…but I’ve been playing piano again, and I’ve certainly bought some warhammer since the year began…

One thought on “The Plan

Leave a Reply

