2015 The Plan

It feels somewhat like I’ve been here before

Ok, lets take a look at what I’ve achieved in the last year. Well, 9 months but whatever.

This year I aim to:

  • Actually get a hold on the amount of 40k I have and feckin paint a load up
  • Get back into the piano properly, and perchance play in public again
  • MAN CAVE
  • Electronics
  • Gardening (Because I’m apparenly middle aged)
  • Chill out a fecking bit
  • Get on at work, or move on
  • Hike
  • Camp

Unsurprisingly, this was not all done.

  1. Actually get a hold on the amount of 40k I have and feckin paint a load up. This was dependant on the mancave being sorted, and that’s ongoing
  2. Get back into the piano properly, and perchance play in public again. I am playing more regularly, but what with my broken knuckles of the other year, it’s a hard slog
  3. MAN CAVE. Is up, and currently undergoing a fuckton of tidying
  4. Electronics. Yeah, dropped the ball on this one
  5. Gardening. Oh, I seem to have butterfingers…
  6. Chill out a fecking bit. There’s a theme developing here
  7. Get on at work, or move on. HAHAHAhaha…
  8. Hike. Nope
  9. Camp.

…So I shall carry on with last year’s plan.

PEACE

Twibz

Leave a Reply

