Quelle Surprise! The rare blog post…

Ugh. If anyone has any spare motivation to write a blog post, please let me have it…

Yeah, it’s been five and a half weeks since I did one of my “filler” posts. My apologies, I actually want to write about stuff! I actually do things!

Ok, so I’m making a list of things I WILL cover.

O RLY?

Ya_rly

The Ultramarine army a good friend painted me up
Blackpool Comic Con
My cosplay for the same
Making a patch to celebrate the farce that was BCC…
We has have a new cheezburgur cat
My miniature email conversation with Graham McNeill (Still fangirling)
My First Tournament

And
(…wait for it…)
I’m building the 1st Company! No really!

PEACE

Twibz

6 thoughts on “Quelle Surprise! The rare blog post…

Leave a Reply

