Easter 2016: The Plan

Oh no. Sam’s making a plan again. This is bound to be stuck to.

Well, yes I am. I have 2 and a half days to do with what I want, and I aim to use them.

Friday

AM/PM
Taking family up to their holiday and spending the day with them, popping into Harlies to see if my order has arrived, then returning to Blaboo for some fun times with Kibby.

Saturday

AM
Sort out banks that I’ve not done yet and a new security key. It’s not like I’ve been living here for two months already or anything…
Its at this juncture some people would point out that the past two months have been especially stressful with what’s been going on, to which I say “Making excuses for myself and others, instead of doing what needed to be done in all aspects of my life is in part what’s gotten me into this mess in the first place. Be prepared for something new and wonderful.
Go to EE and figure out which DD is the old one and cancel it and give them their power bank.
PM
Install gigantic telly, and PS3. Possibly a Raspi too. for lulz science!
TIDY THE FUCK UP
Evening
More gaming goodness

Sunday

AM
TIDY THE FUCK UP
PM
PC upstairs with telly and get things going on that
Go through the heap of electricals for Mumski
Evening
Paint!
Piano!

Monday

AM
Paino/Paint!
PM
Pick family up. And let them see the awesome work Sam is capable of when left to his own devices.
Evening
My return to Red Steel?!?

Fancy finding out how much of it I manage? Y’all come back now, y’hear?

PEACE

Twibz

Leave a Reply

