Target Audience

So I think that Amazon and Google were taking the opportunity of my Birthday yesterday to target me a little more specifically with stuff that I’d definitely buy if I had the money. Well the joke’s on you, I don’t! Aha!

Wait…I do kinda want another of the First Order pistols (it’s as surprising as the Jolt), and the blaster rifle looks good I suppose

my birthday advert
Well played, Amazon. Well played…

Anyway, there’s only one Nerf purchase this year, and that’s this bad boy:

 

thldtmy96pdjvejq5uqt[1]
The Nerf Compensator Mastodon
Doesn’t look like a heavy bolter at all. Which is why I’m buying it, duh.

But that’s not all I’m doing with Nerf this year. I’m going to finish upgrading them, sell a load, and then…ammo counters, ammo counters everywhere

In other news, I have rigged up the PC in the front room, and downloaded Battlefleet Gothic Armada, the graphics card needs setting up properly and I need to wire the internet cause wireless is crap and buggy but still, it looks GAW-JUS! ERMAHGERD!

PEACE

Twibz

7 thoughts on “Target Audience

Leave a Reply

