Hey, Stranger

So , dear readers, you may well be wondering what ol’ Twibby has been up to these past few months. Well I can, without much of a doubt, tell you: not effing much.

I got the piano tuned! So… I can not play a tuned piano

Ummm…

I Work got a 3d printer, so prototype models can be built quicker. This opens up the possibility for using it for some scenery ideas… Like a drop pod I spied a while back and thought I could make a bit better.

Take one chewing gum bottle, and add 3d CAD and printing with either

This:

Or this:

And hey presto, awesomesauce terrain.

I am gonna abuse the printer sooooo much.

Oh and this happened last Wednesday (20th):

Moral of the story: fat man vs gravity? Gravity wins.

So there’s that.

Manchester’s going to be fun with no tendons in my right (k)anckle…

PEACE
Twibz

Leave a Reply

