Target Audience Pt2

Well, continuing the theme of things I would buy if I had the money (I don’t).

I’m browsing the interwebs this lunchtime and Lo! Behold what Amazon wants to sell me:

 

ghillie suit

Even better given that I’m of to Grim up Nerf 8 tomorrow, Sadly it wouldn’t arrive in time, else I’d be seriously tempted. That and the brightly coloured guns sort of defeat the point…unless I paint them…

Life update – Went to  Manchester Comic Con no the 30th July weekend, and Preston last Saturday as Free hugs Jayne. Actually got recognised on Preston, which was nice.

But more on that story later.

PEACE
Twibz

Leave a Reply

