And the world shall be mine!

Mwuhahah! My boss lifted the restriction on live spaces! I may blog again! Well, whats happened in the past…(checks)…month?
Freakin loads. I seem to be manic depressive for one. Yay. You know when you just cry and youre not totally sure why? I know, coz I seem to be doing it quite a lot at the moment. But when I’m on a high, I get loads done. Which is useful. I have a Spaceport for 40k in the works, a SM base, more or less an entire Imperial city (in ruins), a crashed spaceship, a refinery…..I could go on. So other useful things….hmmm….
Give me a mo.
I think it might be Radio 1 thats making me like this.
All of the damn depressive songs that are coming out at the mo are going to be the end of me I swear. Yay.
I wonder if I’d be doing the ‘musical’ world a misdemeaner by killing off ‘bands’ like “MaxEMO Park” and “The White Stripes”…
Anyway, got to go.
…For a completely unrelated reason. Really…

One thought on “And the world shall be mine!

  1. I have a Spaceport for 40k in the works, a SM base, more or less an entire Imperial city (in ruins), a crashed spaceship, a refinery…..
     
    And pretty much none of these are any closer to being completed than when u made this post r they ? 

    Like

Leave a comment